Term Dates

September 2022 to July 2023

 

Autumn Term – 2022:

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – School starts  
Friday 21st October 2022 – School closes for half-term
Tuesday 1st November 2022 – School re-opens
Friday 16th December 2022 – School closes for Christmas

Spring Term – 2023:

Wednesday 4th January 2023 – School starts
Friday 10th February 2023 – School closes for half-term
Monday 20th February 2023 – School re-opens
Friday 31st March 2023 – School closes for Easter

Summer Term – 2023:

Monday 17th April 2023 – School starts
Monday 1st May 2023 – School closed for May Day
Friday 26th May 2023 – School closes for half-term
Monday 5th June 2023 – School re-opens
School closes for Summer – Friday 21st July 2023

Training Days:

Monday 5th September 2022
Monday 31st October 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Disaggregated:

Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023

Bank Holidays:

Monday 29th August 2022 – August Bank Holiday
Monday 26th December 2022 – Christmas 
Tuesday 27th December 2022 – Christmas
Monday 2nd January 2023 – New Years Day
Friday 7th April 2023 – Good Friday
Monday 10th April 2023 – Easter Monday
Monday 1st May 2023 – May Day
Monday 29th May 2023 – Spring Bank