Term Dates

September 2020 to July 2021

 

Autumn Term – 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020 – School starts
Friday 23rd October 2020 – School closes for half-term
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 – School re-opens
Friday 18th December 2020 – School closes for Christmas

Spring Term – 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – School starts
Friday 12th February 2021 – School closes for half-term
Monday 22nd February 2021 – School re-opens
Friday 26th March 2021 – School closes for Easter

Summer Term – 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 – School starts
Monday 3rd May 2021 – School closed for May Day
Friday 28th May 2021 – School closes for half-term
Monday 7th June 2021 – School re-opens
Thursday 22nd July 2021 – School closes for Summer

Inset Days

Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021

Disaggregated Days

Friday 23rd July 2021
Monday 26th July 2021

Bank Holidays

Friday 25th December 2020 – Christmas Day
Monday 28th December 2020 – Boxing Day
Friday 1st January 2021 – New Year’s Day
Friday 2nd April 2021 – Good Friday
Monday 5th April 2021 – Easter Monday
Monday 3rd May 2021 – May Day
Monday 31st May 2021 – Spring Bank
Monday 30th August 2021 – August Bank Holiday


September 2021 to July 2022

 

Autumn Term – 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – School starts 
Thursday 21st October 2021 – School closes for half-term 
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – School re-opens 
Friday 17th December 2021 – School closes for Christmas 

Spring Term – 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – School starts 
Friday 18th February 2022 – School closes for half-term 
Monday 28th February 2022 – School re-opens
Friday 8th April 2022 – School closes for Easter 

Summer Term – 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 – School starts 
Monday 2nd May 2022 – School closed for May Day 
Friday 27th May 2022 – School closes for half-term 
Monday 6th June 2022 – School re-opens 
Friday 22nd July 2022 – School closes for Summer 

Training Days:

Monday 6th September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Disaggregated

Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022

Bank Holidays:

27.12.2021 – Christmas Day (substitute day)
28.12.2021 – Boxing Day (substitute day)
03.01.2022 – New Years Day (substitute day)
15.04.2022 – Good Friday
18.04.2022 – Easter Monday
02.05.2022 – May Day
02.06.2022 – Late May Day
03.06.2022 – Queens Platinum Jubilee (Additional Bank Holiday for 2022)
29.08.2022 – August Bank Holiday