Term Dates

 

September 2017 to July 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – School starts
Friday 20th October 2017 – School closes for half-term
Tuesday 31st October 2017 – School re-opens
Friday 22nd December 2017 – School closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 9th January 2018 – School starts
Friday 16th February 2018 – School closes for half-term
Monday 26th February 2018 – School re-opens
Thursday 29th March 2018 School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 – School starts
Monday 7th May 2018 – School closed for May Day
Friday 25th May 2018 – School closes for half-term
Monday 4th June 2018 –  School re-opens
Friday 20th July 2018 – School closes for Summer