Term Dates

September 2020 to July 2021

Autumn Term – 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020 – School starts
Friday 23rd October 2020 – School closes for half-term
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 – School re-opens
Friday 18th December 2020 – School closes for Christmas

Spring Term – 2021

School starts – Tuesday 5th January 2021
School closes for half-term – Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 – School re-opens
Friday 26th March 2021 – School closes for Easter

Summer Term – 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 – School starts
Monday 3rd May 2021 – School closed for May Day
Friday 28th May 2021 – School closes for half-term
Monday 7th June 2021 – School re-opens
Friday 23rd July 2021 – School closes for Summer

Inset Days

Monday 7 September 2020
Monday 2 November 2020
Monday 4 January 2021

Disaggregated Days

Monday 26 July 2021
Tuesday 27 July 2021

Bank Holidays

Christmas Day – Friday 25th December 2020
Boxing Day – Monday 28th December 2020
New Year’s Day Friday 1st January 2021
Good Friday Friday 2nd April 2021
Easter Monday Monday 5th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Monday 31st May 2021
August Bank Holiday Monday 30th August 2021