Term Dates

September 2018 to July 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – School starts
Friday 26th October 2018 – School closes for half-term
Tuesday 6th November 2018 – School re-opens
Friday 21st December 2018 – School closes for Christmas

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – School starts
Friday 15th February 2019 – School closes for half-term
Monday 25th February 2019 – School re-opens
Friday 12th April 2019 School closes for Easter

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 – School starts
Monday 6th May 2019 – School closed for May Day
Friday 24th May 2019 – School closes for half-term
Tuesday 4th June 2019 –  School re-opens
Friday 19th July 2019 – School closes for Summer