COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP 2022-2023

Chair: Dr Andy Williams Vice Chair – Pat Holderness

Resources Committee

Mrs D Wilson Mrs. P Smith Dr A Williams Mrs S Hadji-Lary Mr K Massett

Standards and Effectiveness Committee

Mrs D Wilson Mrs P Holderness Mrs S Hadji-Lary Mrs A. Deering Dr A Williams Mrs L Devlin Mrs H Nichols Mrs M Ahmed

Pay and Teacher Appraisal

Mrs P Holderness Mrs P Smith Dr A Williams

Staff Dismissal Committee

All non-staff Governors were to be eligible for this committee, which would be called by the Chair when necessary. This could be at short notice and would depend on Governors being able to attend. Those who had sat on the Dismissal Committee would not be eligible to serve on the Appeals Committee for the same case.

Complaints Committee

Mrs S Hadji-Lary Dr A WIlliams

Pupil Discipline Committee

All non-staff Governors would be eligible for this committee which would be called by the Chair when necessary, subject to Governors' availability.

Governors With Specific Responsibilities

- SEN/D and Additional Needs Governor A Deering, L Devlin
- Governor Training Contact D Wilson, L Stockman
- Governor for Looked After Children S Hadji-Lary
- Child Protection and Safeguarding Governor S Hadji-Lary
- Early Years Governor K Massett
- Wellbeing Governor A Deering, L Devlin
- Single Equalities Governor A Deering
- Pupil and Sports Premium Link Governor P Smith
- Attendance Governor P Holderness
- Website Compliance Governor A Williams
- Health and Safety All Governors H &S Walkaround A Williams