COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP 2020-2021

Resources Committee

Mrs J Hinchcliffe Mrs S Khan Ms K Westerman Dr A Williams Mrs D Wilson Mrs L Devlin

Standards and Effectiveness Committee

Mrs P Holderness Mrs S Hadji-Lary Mrs K Westerman M Whalley Dr A Williams Mr S Saheed Mrs D Wilson

Pay and Teacher Appraisal

Mrs P Holderness Ms K Westerman M Whalley Dr A Williams

<u>Performance Management Governors on the Pay and Teacher Appraisal Committee</u> <u>are:</u>

Mrs P Holderness Dr A Williams M Whalley (subject to her agreement)

Staff Dismissal Committee

All non-staff Governors were to be eligible for this committee, which would be called by the Chair when necessary. This could be at short notice and would depend on Governors being able to attend. Those who had sat on the Dismissal Committee would not be eligible to serve on the Appeals Committee for the same case.

Complaints Committee

Mrs S Hadji-Lary Mrs S Khan Mr S Saeed Ms K Westerman Dr M Whalley

Pupil Discipline Committee

All non-staff Governors would be eligible for this committee which would be called by the Chair when necessary, subject to Governors' availability.

GOVERNORS WITH SPECIFIC RESPONSIBILITIES

SEN and Additional Needs Governor - Mrs S Hadji-Lary, Mrs L Devlin

Single Equalities Governor – Mrs S Hadji-Lary

Governor Training Contact – Mrs D Wilson

Governor for Looked After Children – Ms K Westerman

Child Protection and Safeguarding Governor – Ms K Westerman

Early Years Governor – M Whalley

Key Stage 1 Governor – Mrs P Holderness

PE/SMSC/Wellbeing Governor – Dr A Williams

Premium Link Governor - Dr A Williams

Relationships, health and Sex Education – S Saeed and S Khan

Equality and Health and Safety – All Governors – Health and Safety Walkaround – Dr A Williams.