### **COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIP 2018-2019**

## **Resources Committee**

Mrs J Hinchcliffe Mrs S Khan Mr S Saeed Mrs A Stopher Ms K Westerman Dr A Williams Mrs D Wilson

## **Standards and Effectiveness Committee**

Dr M Ali Mrs S Hadji-Lary Mr J Morley Mrs A Stopher Ms K Westerman Dr M Whalley Dr A Williams Mrs D Wilson

### Pay and Teacher Appraisal

Dr M Ali Mrs A Stopher Ms K Westerman Dr M Whalley Dr A Williams

# <u>Performance Management Governors on the Pay and Teacher Appraisal Committee</u> <u>are:</u>

Dr M Ali Dr A Williams Dr M Whalley (subject to her agreement)

### **Staff Dismissal Committee**

All non-staff Governors were to be eligible for this committee, which would be called by the Chair when necessary. This could be at short notice and would depend on Governors being able to attend. Those who had sat on the Dismissal Committee would not be eligible to serve on the Appeals Committee for the same case.

### **Complaints Committee**

Mrs S Hadji-Lary Mrs S Khan Mr J Morley Mr S Saeed Ms K Westerman Dr M Whalley

## **Pupil Discipline Committee**

All non-staff Governors would be eligible for this committee which would be called by the Chair when necessary, subject to Governors' availability.

## **GOVERNORS WITH SPECIFIC RESPONSIBILITIES**

SEN and Additional Needs Governor - Mrs S Hadji-Lary
Governor Training Contact – Mrs D Wilson
Governor for Looked After Children – Ms K Westerman
Child Protection and Safeguarding Governor – Ms K Westerman
Early Years Governor – Dr M Whalley
Key Stage 1 Governor – Dr M Ali
PE/SMSC Governor – Dr A Williams
Premium Link Governor – Dr A Williams
Online Safety Governor – Dr M Ali
Equality and Health and Safety - Mr J Morley